PositionBoard MemberEmail Address
PresidentTom Dagangpresident@bearriverll.com
Vice PresidentClara Watkinsvp@bearriverll.com
SecretarySaundra Allensecretary@bearriverll.com
TreasurerDebbie Dagangtreasurer@bearriverll.com
Player AgentTyler WoodfordPlayerAgent@bearriverll.com
Information DirectorOPENinfo@bearriverll.com
Coaching CoordinatorOPEN
Safety OfficerJosh Christmonsafety@bearriverll.com
Umpire in ChiefCharlie BowersUIC@bearriverll.com
Facilities DirectorBryan Dewaldfacilities@bearriverll.com
Equipment DirectorAndrea Mertensequipment@bearriverll.com
Membership DirectorCynthia Christmonmembership@bearriverll.com
Concessions DirectorSamantha MosteadSnackBar@bearriverll.com
Fundraising DirectorCoral Taguefun2raise@bearriverll.com
Junior DirectorCraig Torgersonjuniors@bearriverll.com
Major DirectorRory Lunsfordmajors@bearriverll.com
Minor DirectorMike Sypnickiminors@bearriverll.com
Farm DirectorJenn Lukenbillfarm@bearriverll.com
Tee Ball DirectorHolly Williamstball@bearriverll.com